People praying

Congregational Council Standing Committees

The Congregational Council meets at 6pm, the third Tuesday of each month, online. 

Below are the names of council, standing committees, and their leaders as of March 7, 2021. 

Congregational Council

Felicia Eve, President
Heather Daly, Vice President
Eric Love, Secretary

The Rev. Michael A. Bird, Vicar, Chair

Gerald Baugh

Karla Chee-a-tow

Alistair Cree

Heather Daly

Prisca Doh

Martha Graham

Regina Jacobs

Cindy Jay

Beth Johanning

Keith Klein

Eric Love

Jordan Sandridge


Standing Committees

Arts, Karla Chee-a-tow

Community & Hospitality, Regina Jacobs

Education, Alistair Cree and Beth Johanning

Membership, Prisca Doh

Witness & Outreach, Cindy Jay