Trinity Church exterior lit up in orange and yellow

Vestry Election Results 2023-2024

The annual Vestry Election was held April 11, 2023. The following persons were elected:

Church Wardens

Susan Hewitt

John G. Talty

Members of the Vestry

Peter D. Barbey

Patricia Graue

Dr. Sharon J. Hardy

Susan Hinkson-Carling

David Humphreville

Christian B. Hylton

Susan K. Jansen

Matthew M. Knisely

Christopher L. Mann

Lynne Jordal Martin

Martez R. Moore

Joel Motley

Hilary Pennington

Gayle Robinson

Nathaniel F. Rogers

T. Dennis Sullivan

Gabrielle Sulzberger

Dr. Susan Ward

Tim Wray

William H. Wright II