Sunlight shines through the green leaves of a tree in Trinity churchyard as Trinity Church stands in the background

Congregational Council Nominations

The Congregational Nominating & Leadership Development Committee is pleased to place on the ballot the persons listed below for election to five positions on the Congregational Council. Candidates for the 2024-2027 Congregational Council are: 

Marie-Florentine Heimann, Beth Johanning, Eric Love, Tina Moya, Sovannary Tan 

Furthermore, we are pleased to present the names of nominees to serve as delegates to the 2024 Diocesan Convention. Nominees for delegates to Diocesan Convention: Felicia Stenhouse Eve, Scott Evenbeck, and Alan Yu. 

Voting will take place after all three services on March 3, 2023 and the results will be announced at 12:45pm that afternoon at the Annual Meeting of the Congregation. 

Meet the candidates at a forum scheduled for 12:45pm, Sunday, February 25. Hear election results and reports from the standing committees at the Annual Meeting, scheduled for 12:45pm, Sunday, March 3. Both meetings will be held in the Parish Hall of Trinity Commons.