Sunlight shines through the green leaves of a tree in Trinity churchyard as Trinity Church stands in the background

Congregational Council Nominations 2022

The Congregational Nominating & Leadership Development Committee is pleased to place on the ballot the persons listed below for election to five positions on the Congregational Council. Candidates for the 2022-2025 Congregational Council are:  

Karla Chee-a-tow, Alistair Cree, Saratu Ghartey, Raynelle Mensah, Alan Yu

Furthermore, we are pleased to present the names of nominees to serve as delegates to the 2022 Diocesan Convention. Nominees for delegates to Diocesan Convention: Felicia Stenhouse Eve, Scott Evenbeck, and Eleanor Withers.

Voting will take place by mail. The results will be announced March 6, 2022 at the Annual Meeting of the Congregation.