Congregational Council Nominations

To be eligible for Election: All persons who on the date of an annual election shall have attained the age of 18 years and who, for the period of one year preceding such annual election, shall have been duly enrolled on the Corporation’s records as members of the Congregation and shall have partaken of the Holy Communion within said year in the Parish and who shall have contributed to the support of the Parish by a recorded gift of any amount in the preceding year.

When considering a person for nomination please speak with the person to let them know you wish to submit their name for consideration.

All nominations should be in writing and directed to the Vicar’s Office for the attention of the Congregational Council Nominating & Leadership Development Committee. Nominations must be received by 12:00pm on Sunday, December 12, 2021. Please send submissions to Keisha Joseph, Executive Assistant to the Vicar, at

Congregational Council Nominating and Development Committee: The Rev. Michael Bird, Mr. Donato Mallano, Mr. Scott Evenbeck, Ms. Marie-Florentine Heimann, Ms. Sian Wetherill, Dr. Joyce Coppin Mondesire, Ms. Tina Moya.