Congregational Meeting

Congregational Council Nominations

The Congregational Nominating & Leadership Development Committee is pleased to place on the ballot the persons listed below for election to five positions on the Congregational Council. Candidates for the 2021-2024 Congregational Council are: 

Cindy Jay
Beth Johanning
Keith Klein
Eric Love
David Ward

Furthermore, we are pleased to present the names of nominees to serve as delegates to the 2021 Diocesan Convention. Nominees for delegates to Diocesan Convention: Scott Evenbeck, Donato Mallano, and Roslyn Hall.

Voting will take place by mail. The results will be announced March 7, 2021 at the Annual Meeting of the Congregation.