2021 Election of Trinity Church Wall Street Vestry Members - Vestry Election Results

The Annual Vestry Election was held April 6, 2021. The following persons were elected:

Church Wardens

Mr. John G. Talty

Ms. Susan Hewitt


Members of the Vestry

Mr. William Cobb

Mr. Emory Edwards

Mr. Eric Eve

Ms. Sara Queen

Ms. Mary Katherine Wold

Mr. Christian B. Hylton

Ms. Gabrielle E. Sulzberger

Mr. Peter D. Barbey

Mr. Matthew Knisely

Mr. Christopher Mann

Ms. Lynne Jordal Martin

Mr. Martez Moore

Ms. Hilary Pennington

Ms. Gayle Robinson

Ms. Patricia Graue

Dr. Sharon Hardy

Mr. David Humphreville

Dr. Susan Ward

Dr. Scott E. Evenbeck

Mr. William H. Wright